RSMS Esports team to compete for state title

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

The RSMS Esports team will compete for a state title on May 27. Pictured left to right: Brody Colman, Otto Davenport, Coach Drew Parsons, Travis Gray, Mathew Crabtree, Ben Zwicky, and Gage Johnson.